Players / South Africa / Michael Boltman

Michael Boltman      

Full name Michael Boltman

Born June 16, 1994

Current age 20 years 283 days

Major teams Northerns Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/47 Northerns XI v SA Colts XI Pretoria 22 Dec 2014 Other OD
2* Nthns U19 v SWD U19 Potchefstroom 20 Dec 2012 Other OD
1/26, 0* Nthns U19 v Boland U19 Potchefstroom 19 Dec 2012 Other OD
- Nthns U19 v Limpopo U19 Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/13 Nthns U19 v Mpu Under-19 Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/9 Nthns U19 v E.Prov U19 Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 17 Dec 2012 Other
0*, 0/38, 1/8 Nthns U19 v N.West U19 Pretoria 7 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 440/4
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 193/8
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 274/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (09:21 EDT | 08:21 CDT | 06:21 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (09:21 EDT | 08:21 CDT | 06:21 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days