Players / South Africa / Ty McLean

Ty McLean      

Full name Ty McLean

Born January 24, 1999

Current age 16 years 37 days

Major teams Border Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Queen’s Junior

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/30, 10 Border U13 v Nthns U13 Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
36, 1/8 Border U13 v Zim Under-13 Paarl 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
36 Border U13 v GTG Under-13 Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
25 Border U13 v Mpu Under-13 Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
1/17, 4 Border U13 v NW Under-13s Wellington 10 Dec 2012 Other
1/13, 27 Border U13 v KZN Under-13 Paarl 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
24th Match, Pool B: Ireland v South Africa at Canberra
Mar 3, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
Cape Cobras v Dolphins at Cape Town
Mar 5-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Final: Free State v Border in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 7, 2015 (07:30 GMT | 23:12 EST -1d | 22:12 CST -1d | 20:12 PST -1d)
29th Match, Pool B: Pakistan v South Africa at Auckland
Mar 7, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
36th Match, Pool B: South Africa v U.A.E. at Wellington
Mar 12, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
Cape Cobras v Warriors at Cape Town
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Knights v Lions at Bloemfontein
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Titans v Dolphins at Centurion
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days