Players / South Africa / Brett Fordyce

Brett Fordyce      

Full name Brett Fordyce

Born January 15, 1999

Current age 18 years 74 days

Major teams Border Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Hudson Park

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/13, 8 Border U13s v Nthns U13s Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
2/7 Border U13s v GTG U-13s Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
2/15 Border U13s v Mpu U-13s Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/6, 7* Border U13s v NW Under-13s Wellington 10 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 13:28 EDT | 12:28 CDT | 10:28 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 13:28 EDT | 12:28 CDT | 10:28 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days