Players / South Africa / Jonothan Kleinscmidt

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Jonothan Kleinscmidt      

Full name Jonothan Kleinscmidt

Born September 22, 1999

Current age 15 years 217 days

Major teams North West Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education Thornhill

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
8 NW Under-13s v Zim Under-13 Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
18 NW Under-13s v Easterns U13 Wellington 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
- NW Under-13s v GW Under-13s Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
- NW Under-13s v Boland U13 Pneil 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
5 NW Under-13s v Nthns U13 Paarl 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (20:03 EDT -1d | 19:03 CDT -1d | 17:03 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (20:03 EDT -1d | 19:03 CDT -1d | 17:03 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (20:03 EDT -1d | 19:03 CDT -1d | 17:03 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (20:03 EDT -1d | 19:03 CDT -1d | 17:03 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (20:03 EDT -1d | 19:03 CDT -1d | 17:03 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days