Players / South Africa / Isaac Mathole

Isaac Mathole      

Full name Isaac Mathole

Born July 20, 1999

Current age 15 years 252 days

Major teams Limpopo Under-13s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Education Bombaledi

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Limpopo U13 v Mpu Under-13 Paarl 13 Dec 2012 Other OD
0/10, 0 Limpopo U13 v Nthns U13 Wellington 12 Dec 2012 Other OD
- Limpopo U13 v SWD Under-13 Stellenbosch 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
- Limpopo U13 v GW Under-13s Franschhoek 11 Dec 2012 Other T20
0/2, 0* Limpopo U13 v FS Under-13s Paarl 9 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras won by an innings and 117 runs
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Lions won by an innings and 51 runs
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans won by 8 wickets
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (11:01 EDT | 10:01 CDT | 08:01 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (11:01 EDT | 10:01 CDT | 08:01 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days