Players / Sri Lanka / Sekar Murali

Sekar Murali      

Full name Sekar Murali

Born December 20, 1987, Chennai

Current age 28 years 157 days

Major teams Saracens

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 3 3 0 34 21 11.33 56 60.71 0 0 4 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A debut Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club v Saracens Sports Club at Colombo (PSS), Dec 9, 2012 scorecard
Last List A Colts Cricket Club v Saracens Sports Club at Colombo (Colts), Dec 13, 2012 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 Saracens v Colts Colombo (Colts) 13 Dec 2012 LA
11 Saracens v Col CC Colombo 11 Dec 2012 LA
21, 0c/0s Saracens v Tamil Union Colombo (PSS) 9 Dec 2012 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:01 EDT | 03:01 CDT | 01:01 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:01 EDT | 03:01 CDT | 01:01 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days