Players / Bangladesh / Imamul Mustakim

Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Imamul Mustakim      

Full name Mohammad Imamul Mustakim

Born October 19, 1992, Pabna

Current age 23 years 279 days

Major teams Cricket Coaching School

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Prince Edward

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 4 3 0 10 10 3.33 17 58.82 0 0 0 1 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 4 4 144 129 2 2/42 2/42 64.50 5.37 72.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Cricket Coaching School v Prime Bank Cricket Club at Savar (3), Sep 20, 2013 scorecard
Last List A Victoria Sporting Club v Gazi Group Cricketers at Fatullah, Jun 9, 2016 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/15, 10 Gazi Group v Victoria SC Fatullah 9 Jun 2016 LA
0/37, 0 Brothers v Victoria SC Savar (3) 11 Dec 2014 LA
0/35 Cricket CS v Gazi Tank Dhaka 24 Sep 2013 LA
2/42, 0 Cricket CS v Prime Bank Savar (3) 20 Sep 2013 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days