Players / South Africa / Eric Smith

Eric Smith      

Full name Eric Smith

Born June 14, 1995

Current age 19 years 261 days

Major teams North West Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Education Klerksdorp High School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4, 1c/0s NW Under-17s v Easterns U17 Cape Town 15 Dec 2012 Other OD
15, 2c/0s NW Under-17s v Boland U17 Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
1c/0s NW Under-17s v WP Under-17s Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
2c/0s, 26, 0c/0s, 2 NW Under-17s v Zim Under-17 Durbanville 13 Dec 2012 Other
24, 3c/1s NW Under-17s v EPR Under-17 Cape Town 12 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
24th Match, Pool B: Ireland v South Africa at Canberra
Mar 3, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
Cape Cobras v Dolphins at Cape Town
Mar 5-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Final: Free State v Border in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 7, 2015 (07:30 GMT | 00:07 EST | 23:07 CST -1d | 21:07 PST -1d)
29th Match, Pool B: Pakistan v South Africa at Auckland
Mar 7, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
36th Match, Pool B: South Africa v U.A.E. at Wellington
Mar 12, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
Cape Cobras v Warriors at Cape Town
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Knights v Lions at Bloemfontein
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Titans v Dolphins at Centurion
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days