Players / South Africa / Winrey Stoffels

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Winrey Stoffels      

Full name Winrey Stoffels

Born March 19, 1996

Current age 19 years 38 days

Major teams South Western Districts Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education PW Botha College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/33, 1 SWD Under-17 v KZN Inl U17 Cape Town 15 Dec 2012 Other OD
- SWD Under-17 v Nthns U17 Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
14 SWD Under-17 v Limpopo U17 Cape Town 14 Dec 2012 Other T20
14, 2/43 SWD Under-17 v Border U17 Cape Town 13 Dec 2012 Other
2, 3/19, 0/12 SWD Under-17 v GW Under-17s Cape Town 12 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (07:29 EDT | 06:29 CDT | 04:29 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (07:29 EDT | 06:29 CDT | 04:29 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (07:29 EDT | 06:29 CDT | 04:29 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (07:29 EDT | 06:29 CDT | 04:29 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (07:29 EDT | 06:29 CDT | 04:29 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days