Players / South Africa / Johan Molefe

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Johan Molefe      

Full name Johan Molefe

Born September 8, 1993, Evander

Current age 21 years 231 days

Major teams Mpumalanga Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/0s, 2 Mpu Under-19 v F.State U19 Potchefstroom 20 Dec 2012 Other OD
0 Mpu Under-19 v KZN U19 Potchefstroom 19 Dec 2012 Other OD
0 Mpu Under-19 v E.Prov U19 Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
- Mpu Under-19 v Nthns U19 Potchefstroom 18 Dec 2012 Other T20
0 Mpu Under-19 v Limpopo U19 Potchefstroom 17 Dec 2012 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:59 EDT | 07:59 CDT | 05:59 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:59 EDT | 07:59 CDT | 05:59 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:59 EDT | 07:59 CDT | 05:59 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (08:59 EDT | 07:59 CDT | 05:59 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (08:59 EDT | 07:59 CDT | 05:59 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days