P Munyaradzi      

Full name P Munyaradzi

Born date unknown

Major teams Mashonaland Eagles B

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 0/0 Eagles B v Tuskers B Bulawayo 17 Mar 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 11:57 EDT | 10:57 CDT | 08:57 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days