Players / India / Sachin Hooda

Sachin Hooda      

Full name Sachin SurenderSingh Hooda

Born August 27, 1988, Dhamar, Haryana

Current age 26 years 191 days

Major teams Haryana

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
Twenty20 5 5 0 117 56 23.40 131 89.31 0 1 9 4 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Twenty20 5 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Twenty20 debut Haryana v Punjab at Rohtak, Mar 17, 2013 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Haryana v Jammu & Kashmir at Rohtak, Mar 22, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
16 Haryana v J + K Rohtak 22 Mar 2013 T20
15 Haryana v Delhi Rohtak 21 Mar 2013 T20
14 Haryana v Services Rohtak 19 Mar 2013 T20
16 Haryana v H. Pradesh Rohtak 18 Mar 2013 T20
56 Haryana v Punjab Rohtak 17 Mar 2013 T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 00:19 EDT | 23:19 CDT -1d | 21:19 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days