Players / South Africa / Juanre Robberts

Juanre Robberts      

Full name Juanre Robberts

Born May 23, 1995, Port Elizabeth

Current age 21 years 307 days

Major teams Framesby High School

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Hoerskool Framesby

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/18, 3 Framesby v Rond Boys Stellenbosch 23 Feb 2013 Other T20
1/31, 1 Framesby v Westville Stellenbosch 23 Feb 2013 Other T20
2/21 Framesby v St Stithians Stellenbosch 22 Feb 2013 Other T20
0/41 Framesby v Waterkloof Stellenbosch 22 Feb 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 92/1 (34.6 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 19:42 EDT | 18:42 CDT | 16:42 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days