Players / Sri Lanka / Sampath de Silva

Sampath de Silva      

Full name Sampath de Silva

Born April 27, 1994

Current age 22 years 34 days

Major teams Royal College

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education Royal College, Colombo

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/11, 61, 13 Royal C v S.Thomas Colombo (SSC) 7 Mar 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:59 EDT | 18:59 CDT | 16:59 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 19:59 EDT | 18:59 CDT | 16:59 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days