Players / Bangladesh / Eftekhar Ahmed

Eftekhar Ahmed      

Full name Eftekhar Ahmed

Born May 22, 1987, Comilla

Current age 27 years 310 days

Major teams University of Liberal Arts

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Height 5 ft 7 in

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
31, 0/22 Univ Lib Art v GB Comb Uni Colombo (RPS) 4 Apr 2013 Other T20
1/22, 12 Univ Lib Art v UOM Colombo (RPS) 4 Apr 2013 Other T20
9 Univ Lib Art v GB Comb Uni Colombo (RPS) 3 Apr 2013 Other T20
0/18 Univ Lib Art v UOM Colombo (RPS) 2 Apr 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (12:50 EDT | 11:50 CDT | 09:50 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (12:50 EDT | 11:50 CDT | 09:50 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (12:50 EDT | 11:50 CDT | 09:50 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (12:50 EDT | 11:50 CDT | 09:50 PDT)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (12:50 EDT | 11:50 CDT | 09:50 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days