Players / Sri Lanka / Sawandika Prabashini

Sawandika Prabashini      

Full name Sawandika Prabashini

Born date unknown

Major teams Southern Province Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0, 1/4 SP Women v CP Women Colombo (Moors) 30 Apr 2013 Other OD
1/8, 5 SP Women v WP Women Colombo (NCC) 29 Apr 2013 Other OD
0/3 SP Women v Comb Women Colombo (NCC) 26 Apr 2013 Other OD
2, 0/10 SP Women v CP Women Colombo (NCC) 25 Apr 2013 Other OD
3 SP Women v NCP Women Colombo (Moors) 23 Apr 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:28 EDT | 12:28 CDT | 10:28 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:28 EDT | 12:28 CDT | 10:28 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days