Players / Australia / Peter McPhee

Peter McPhee      

Full name Peter Thomas McPhee

Born July 29, 1963, South Brisbane, Queensland

Current age 51 years 264 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 27 31 17 117 19* 8.35 0 0 4 0
List A 8 4 4 16 8* - 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 27 6005 2952 89 6/36 33.16 2.94 67.4 4 1
List A 8 474 294 11 3/19 3/19 26.72 3.72 43.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1989/90 - 1992/93
List A span 1990/91 - 1992/93
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1989-92

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:48 EDT | 08:48 CDT | 06:48 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:48 EDT | 08:48 CDT | 06:48 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:48 EDT | 09:48 CDT | 07:48 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days