Players / England / BA Waring

BA Waring      

Full name BA Waring

Born date unknown

Major teams Hertfordshire

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/14, 7*, 0/13 Herts v Suffolk Long Marston 16 Aug 2015 Other
0/50 Essex 2nd XI v MCC YC Halstead 10 Aug 2015 Other OD
0/64, 1* Essex 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Taunton 5 Aug 2015 Other
3/55 Essex 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Taunton 4 Aug 2015 Other OD
0/35, 6*, 3/9, 23* Herts v Lincolnshire Cleethorpes 20 Jul 2014 Other
0*, 1/52 Herts v Norfolk Harpenden 6 Jul 2014 Other
3/57, 0/50 Herts v Bedfordshire Bedford 21 Jul 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days