Players / Australia / Kevin McCarthy

Kevin McCarthy      

Full name Kevin Joseph McCarthy

Born October 11, 1945, Rose Park, Adelaide, South Australia

Current age 69 years 206 days

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 37 53 12 630 127 15.36 1 0 15 0
List A 5 4 2 15 7 7.50 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 37 2875 95 6/112 30.26 1 0
List A 5 292 179 9 3/27 3/27 19.88 3.67 32.4 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1964/65 - 1972/73
List A span 1969/70 - 1972/73
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:54 EDT | 02:54 CDT | 00:54 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:54 EDT | 02:54 CDT | 00:54 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:54 EDT | 03:54 CDT | 01:54 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days