Players / Zimbabwe / Charles Kwinje

Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Zimbabwe

Charles Kwinje      

Full name Charles Kwinje

Born May 27, 1994, Harare

Current age 20 years 341 days

Major teams Zimbabwe Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6, 1/27 Zim U19 v Aust U19 Visakhapatnam 5 Oct 2013 YODI # 912
5, 1/52 Zim U19 v Aust U19 Visakhapatnam 1 Oct 2013 YODI # 910
20 Zim U19 v S Africa U19 Visakhapatnam 27 Sep 2013 YODI # 907
0/42, 1 Zim U19 v Aust U19 Visakhapatnam 25 Sep 2013 YODI # 904
0/13, 0 Zim U19 v India U19 Visakhapatnam 23 Sep 2013 YODI # 903
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (14:59 EDT | 13:59 CDT | 11:59 PDT)
2nd T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 24, 2015 (14:59 EDT | 13:59 CDT | 11:59 PDT)
1st ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 26, 2015 (14:59 EDT | 13:59 CDT | 11:59 PDT)
2nd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 29, 2015 (14:59 EDT | 13:59 CDT | 11:59 PDT)
3rd ODI: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 31, 2015 (14:59 EDT | 13:59 CDT | 11:59 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days