Players / Bangladesh / Hassan Reza

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Hassan Reza      

Full name Hassan Reza

Born November 5, 1992, Rajshahi

Current age 23 years 238 days

Major teams Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 2 1 0 4 4 4.00 20 20.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 2 48 53 2 2/40 2/40 26.50 6.62 24.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Kalabagan Krira Chakra v Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity at Savar (3), Sep 30, 2013 scorecard
Last List A Prime Bank Cricket Club v Khelaghar Samaj Kallyan Samity at Fatullah, Nov 9, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/40, 4 Khelaghar v Prime Bank Fatullah 9 Nov 2013 LA
0/13 Khelaghar v Kalabagan KC Savar (3) 30 Sep 2013 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 09:01 EDT | 08:01 CDT | 06:01 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days