Players / Sri Lanka / Somadasa Lagikumar

Somadasa Lagikumar      

Full name Somadasa Lagikumar

Born April 6, 1995, Batticaloa

Current age 21 years 50 days

Major teams Trinco-Batti Combined Schools

Playing role Wicketkeeper

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
46 TBCS v UPCCS Jaffna 9 Oct 2015 Other T20
0 TBCS v St Johns Jaffna 8 Oct 2015 Other T20
11 TBCS v DBWCC Jaffna 7 Oct 2015 Other T20
18 TBCS v Karandeniya Jaffna 31 Oct 2014 Other T20
2 TBCS v Bandarawela Jaffna 30 Oct 2014 Other T20
0 TBCS v Richmond Col Jaffna 29 Oct 2014 Other T20
18 TBCS v KILICS Kilinochchi 3 Nov 2013 Other T20
31 TBCS v FOG-S Kilinochchi 2 Nov 2013 Other T20
9, 1c/0s TBCS v Trinity Coll Kilinochchi 1 Nov 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:35 EDT | 15:35 CDT | 13:35 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:35 EDT | 15:35 CDT | 13:35 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days