Players / Sri Lanka / Vaitheeshwaran Ajeeban

Vaitheeshwaran Ajeeban      

Full name Vaitheeshwaran Ajeeban

Born December 24, 1995

Current age 20 years 154 days

Major teams Kilinochchi Combined Schools

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Education Central college, Kilinochchi

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 KILICS v TBCS Kilinochchi 3 Nov 2013 Other T20
2, 0c/0s KILICS v Trinity Coll Kilinochchi 2 Nov 2013 Other T20
6 KILICS v FOG-S Kilinochchi 1 Nov 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 01:22 EDT | 00:22 CDT | 22:22 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 01:22 EDT | 00:22 CDT | 22:22 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days