Players / Sri Lanka / Chandrasekaran Janushan

Chandrasekaran Janushan      

Full name Chandrasekaran Janushan

Born January 20, 1996

Current age 20 years 128 days

Major teams Kilinochchi Combined Schools

Batting style Right-hand bat

Education Central college, Kilinochchi

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
24 K & M Comb v Badulla Kilinochchi 30 Oct 2014 Other T20
0, 0/23 K & M Comb v St Peters Kilinochchi 29 Oct 2014 Other T20
10 KILICS v TBCS Kilinochchi 3 Nov 2013 Other T20
22 KILICS v Trinity Coll Kilinochchi 2 Nov 2013 Other T20
0 KILICS v FOG-S Kilinochchi 1 Nov 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 17:39 EDT | 16:39 CDT | 14:39 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 17:39 EDT | 16:39 CDT | 14:39 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days