Players / Sri Lanka / Thilan Maduranga

Thilan Maduranga      

Full name Thilan Maduranga

Born June 22, 1995, Ambalangoda

Current age 20 years 344 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
6, 0/9 Dharmashoka v Trinity Coll Mullaitivu 4 Nov 2013 Other T20
0*, 0/10 Dharmashoka v St Sebastian Mullaitivu 3 Nov 2013 Other T20
2/20 Dharmashoka v UVACS Mullaitivu 2 Nov 2013 Other T20
1/21 Dharmashoka v MULCS Mullaitivu 1 Nov 2013 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days