Players / Bangladesh / Emon Das

Emon Das      

Full name Emon Das

Born date unknown

Major teams Prime Bank Cricket Club

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 3 1 1 1 1* - 2 50.00 0 0 0 0 1 2
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A debut Kalabagan Cricket Academy v Prime Bank Cricket Club at Savar (2), Nov 23, 2013 scorecard
Last List A Legends of Rupganj v Prime Bank Cricket Club at Savar (3), Dec 24, 2014 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0c/0s Prime Bank v Rupganj Savar (3) 24 Dec 2014 LA
0c/0s Prime Bank v Sheikh Jamal Dhaka 25 Nov 2013 LA
1c/2s, 1* Prime Bank v Kalabagan CA Savar (2) 23 Nov 2013 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v W Indies U19 at Dhaka
Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 22:59 EST -1d | 21:59 CST -1d | 19:59 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 22:59 EST -1d | 21:59 CST -1d | 19:59 PST -1d)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 22:59 EST -1d | 21:59 CST -1d | 19:59 PST -1d)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 22:59 EST -1d | 21:59 CST -1d | 19:59 PST -1d)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days