Players / South Africa / Gareth Wolmarans

Gareth Wolmarans      

Full name Gareth Wolmarans

Born June 9, 2000

Current age 16 years 294 days

Major teams Boland Under-13s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast

Education Paarl Gymnasium Primary School

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/27 Boland U17s v SWD U-17s Boksburg 15 Dec 2016 Other OD
1/35, 11 Boland U17s v Border U17s Benoni (C) 14 Dec 2016 Other OD
0/33, 29 Boland U17s v FS Under-17s Benoni (B) 13 Dec 2016 Other T20
0/29 Boland U17s v E.Prov U17s Benoni 13 Dec 2016 Other T20
0, 2/19 Boland U17s v Nthns U17s Kempton Park 11 Dec 2016 Other
2/29, 0 Paarl Gym v St Stithians Potchefstroom 20 Mar 2016 Other
1/22, 0 Paarl Gym v St Stithians Potchefstroom 20 Mar 2016 Other
1/26, 12 Paarl Gym v Kersney Potchefstroom (Uni) 19 Mar 2016 Other
0/38, 26 Paarl Gym v Grey High Sc Potchefstroom 19 Mar 2016 Other
5, 0/25 Paarl Gym v Grey College Potchefstroom (Uni) 18 Mar 2016 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:55 EDT | 13:55 CDT | 11:55 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 14:55 EDT | 13:55 CDT | 11:55 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days