Players / South Africa / Ofentse Magape

Ofentse Magape      

Full name Ofentse Magape

Born August 7, 1996

Current age 18 years 207 days

Major teams North West Under-17s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast

Education Technical High

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/13 N.West U19 v E.Prov U19 Pretoria 21 Dec 2014 Other OD
1/27 N.West U19 v Gauteng U19 Pretoria 20 Dec 2014 Other OD
0/15 N.West U19 v Limpopo U19 Pretoria 19 Dec 2014 Other OD
- N.West U19 v Limpopo U19 Pretoria 18 Dec 2014 Other T20
0/14 N.West U19 v Easterns U19 Pretoria 17 Dec 2014 Other
0/18 NW Under-17s v Zim Under-17 Stellenbosch 10 Dec 2013 Other OD
- NW Under-17s v Boland U17 Paarl 9 Dec 2013 Other OD
1/8 NW Under-17s v WP Under-17s Stellenbosch 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
1/24 NW Under-17s v SWD Under-17 Stellenbosch 7 Dec 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
24th Match, Pool B: Ireland v South Africa at Canberra
Mar 3, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
Cape Cobras v Dolphins at Cape Town
Mar 5-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Final: Free State v Border in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 7, 2015 (07:30 GMT | 07:01 EST | 06:01 CST | 04:01 PST)
29th Match, Pool B: Pakistan v South Africa at Auckland
Mar 7, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
36th Match, Pool B: South Africa v U.A.E. at Wellington
Mar 12, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
Cape Cobras v Warriors at Cape Town
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Knights v Lions at Bloemfontein
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Titans v Dolphins at Centurion
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days