Players / South Africa / Joshua Chesworth

Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Joshua Chesworth      

Full name Joshua Chesworth

Born December 2, 2000

Current age 14 years 144 days

Major teams KwaZulu-Natal Inland Under-13s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Education Pelham

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/4 KZN Inl U13 v Mpu Under-13 Bloemfontein 10 Dec 2013 Other OD
1/18 KZN Inl U13 v SWD Under-13 Bloemfontein 9 Dec 2013 Other OD
- KZN Inl U13 v Limpopo U13 Bloemfontein 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
0/17, 9* KZN Inl U13 v FS Under-13s Bloemfontein 6 Dec 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (12:07 EDT | 11:07 CDT | 09:07 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (12:07 EDT | 11:07 CDT | 09:07 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (12:07 EDT | 11:07 CDT | 09:07 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (12:07 EDT | 11:07 CDT | 09:07 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (12:07 EDT | 11:07 CDT | 09:07 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days