Players / South Africa / Neil Bekker

Neil Bekker      

Full name Neil Bekker

Born February 14, 2001

Current age 16 years 41 days

Major teams South Western Districts Under-13s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium

Education George South Primary

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
51, 0/17 Boland U15s v KZN Inl U15s Potchefstroom (Uni 2) 13 Dec 2016 Other
1/23, 40, 0/4 Boland U15s v FS Under-15s Potchefstroom 12 Dec 2016 Other
0/15 Boland U15s v GTG U-15s Potchefstroom (Uni 4) 11 Dec 2016 Other T20
1/15 Boland U15s v Eastns U15s Potchefstroom (Uni 5) 11 Dec 2016 Other T20
23, 0/26 Boland U15s v Border U15s Potchefstroom (Uni 3) 10 Dec 2016 Other
8*, 0/32 SWD U-13s v E.Prov U13s Bloemfontein 10 Dec 2013 Other OD
- SWD U-13s v KZN Inl U13s Bloemfontein 9 Dec 2013 Other OD
1/3, 19* SWD U-13s v Limpopo U13s Bloemfontein 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
1/10, 16 SWD U-13s v Border U13s Bloemfontein 8 Dec 2013 Other T20
5, 4/14 SWD U-13s v Mpu U-13s Bloemfontein 7 Dec 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 02:45 EDT | 01:45 CDT | 23:45 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days