Players / Bangladesh / Imran Ali

Imran Ali      

Full name Imran Ali

Born date unknown

Major teams Sylhet Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 3 4 3 39 18* 39.00 50 78.00 0 0 5 2 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 4 372 219 6 3/26 4/76 36.50 3.53 62.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Dhaka Division v Sylhet Division at Khulna, Feb 13-15, 2014 scorecard
Last First-class Rajshahi Division v Sylhet Division at Khulna, Oct 31-Nov 2, 2015 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7*, 2/101, 18* Sylhet Div v Rajshahi Div Khulna 31 Oct 2015 FC
0/42, 0* Sylhet Div v Rajshahi Div Savar (2) 8 Feb 2015 FC
3/26, 14, 1/50 Sylhet Div v Dhaka Div Khulna 13 Feb 2014 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v W Indies U19 at Dhaka - Feb 11
B'desh U19 226 W Indies U19 149/4 (28/50 ov)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 04:11 EST | 03:11 CST | 01:11 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 04:11 EST | 03:11 CST | 01:11 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 04:11 EST | 03:11 CST | 01:11 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 04:11 EST | 03:11 CST | 01:11 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days