Players / Australia / Justin Potts

Justin Potts      

Full name Anthony Justin John POTTS

Born January 30, 1972

Current age 43 years 88 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Profile

Has previously played for Wynnum-Manly and Beenleigh/Logan (Pat Culpan/Warwick Torrens, March 2001)

Notes

Club: Valley

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:19 EDT | 06:19 CDT | 04:19 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:19 EDT | 06:19 CDT | 04:19 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:19 EDT | 07:19 CDT | 05:19 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days