Players / Australia / Daniel Poidevin

Daniel Poidevin      

Full name Daniel Poidevin

Born January 14, 1986, Yass, New South Wales

Current age 29 years 101 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory Under-15s, Australian Capital Territory Under-17s, Australian Capital Territory Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Profile

His earliest cricket was with Toukley in the Gosford-Wyong Association and more recently for North Canberra in A.C.T.; and has represented each of the Associations. (Warwick Torrens, Apr 2001)

Notes

Australian Capital Territory Under-15s 2000/01

Australian Capital Territory Under-17s 2001/02

Clubs: North Canberra

Schools: Mt Carmel; Berinba Public; Toukley Public; Gorokan High; Yass High

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:12 EDT | 08:12 CDT | 06:12 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:12 EDT | 08:12 CDT | 06:12 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:12 EDT | 09:12 CDT | 07:12 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days