Players / Australia / John Payne

John Payne      

Full name John William Payne

Born 1844

Died May 12, 1928, Glebe Point, New South Wales (aged 84 years)

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Only Test Australia v England at Sydney, Feb 20-24, 1885 scorecard
Test matches 1
Test statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:31 EDT | 18:31 CDT | 16:31 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:31 EDT | 18:31 CDT | 16:31 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:31 EDT | 19:31 CDT | 17:31 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days