Players / Sri Lanka / Kavinda Wickramasinghe

Kavinda Wickramasinghe      

Full name Senewirathne Yapage Chenutha Kavinda Wickramasinghe

Born March 27, 1996, Colombo

Current age 20 years 64 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Education S. Thomas College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/7, 28 S.Thomas v Royal C Colombo (SSC) 12 Mar 2015 Other
0/6, 66, 1/21 S.Thomas v Royal C Colombo (SSC) 13 Mar 2014 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:03 EDT -1d | 22:03 CDT -1d | 20:03 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:03 EDT -1d | 22:03 CDT -1d | 20:03 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days