Players / Australia / David Plumpton

David Plumpton      

Full name David Ronald Plumpton

Born October 26, 1976, Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 38 years 177 days

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
List A 2 1 0 13 13 13.00 22 59.09 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A span 2002/03 - 2002/03
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 57/6 (25.1/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (03:07 EDT | 02:07 CDT | 00:07 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (03:07 EDT | 02:07 CDT | 00:07 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (04:07 EDT | 03:07 CDT | 01:07 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days