Players / England / Tom Keast

Tom Keast      

Full name Thomas George Keast

Born June 25, 1998

Current age 17 years 309 days

Major teams Nottinghamshire 2nd XI

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Relation Twin brother - JD Keast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
12, 3 Notts 2nd XI v Middx 2nd XI Radlett 7 Sep 2015 Other
2c/0s Notts 2nd XI v Leics 2nd XI Nottingham 11 Aug 2015 Other OD
2c/0s, 3c/0s Notts 2nd XI v MCC Uni Cambridge 27 Jul 2015 Other
0c/0s, 70 Notts 2nd XI v Worcs 2nd XI Long Eaton 9 Jul 2015 Other OD
4c/0s, 3, 1c/0s Notts 2nd XI v Worcs 2nd XI Nottingham 6 Jul 2015 Other
0c/0s, 3* Notts 2nd XI v Lancs 2nd XI Worksop 11 Jun 2015 Other T20
12, 2c/1s, 0, 2c/0s Notts 2nd XI v Lancs 2nd XI Nottingham 8 Jun 2015 Other
0c/1s Notts 2nd XI v Durham 2nd Richmond 7 May 2015 Other OD
4c/0s Notts 2nd XI v Durham 2nd Richmond 4 May 2015 Other
0c/1s Notts 2nd XI v Derby 2nd XI Nottingham 27 Apr 2015 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 15:48 EDT | 14:48 CDT | 12:48 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:48 EDT | 14:48 CDT | 12:48 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 15:48 EDT | 14:48 CDT | 12:48 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days