Players / England / Jack Goode

Jack Goode      

Full name Jack Andrew McCall Goode

Born January 5, 1996, Congleton, Cheshire

Current age 20 years 115 days

Major teams Northamptonshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/37 Cheshire v Lancs 2nd XI Urmston 21 Apr 2015 Other T20
0/77, 0*, 4* Cambs MCCU v Derbyshire Cambridge 12 Apr 2015 Other
0, 2/32, 2*, 0/21 Nthants 2nd v Kent 2nd XI Desborough 1 Sep 2014 Other
0/35 Nthants 2nd v Essex 2nd XI Coggeshall 25 Jul 2014 Other OD
0/34, 0/21 Nthants 2nd v Essex 2nd XI Coggeshall 22 Jul 2014 Other
1/20, 0/12 Northants v Durham MCCU Durham 5 May 2014 Other
1/20, 0, 2/20 Nthants 2nd v MCC Uni Desborough 28 Aug 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 18:43 EDT | 17:43 CDT | 15:43 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 18:43 EDT | 17:43 CDT | 15:43 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 18:43 EDT | 17:43 CDT | 15:43 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days