Players / England / Jordan Garrett

Jordan Garrett      

Full name Jordan LN Garrett

Born date unknown

Major teams Gloucestershire 2nd XI, Oxfordshire Under-13s, Oxfordshire Under-14s, Oxfordshire Under-15s, Oxfordshire Under-17s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7 Glouc 2nd XI v Glam 2nd XI Newport 20 Apr 2016 Other
6 Glouc 2nd XI v Yorks 2nd XI Bristol 11 Apr 2016 Other
77 Glouc 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Bristol 10 Aug 2015 Other OD
0, 14 Glouc 2nd XI v Surr 2nd XI Cheam 4 Aug 2015 Other
35 Glouc 2nd XI v MCC YC Bath 30 Jul 2015 Other OD
62 Glouc 2nd XI v MCC YC Bath 27 Jul 2015 Other
1 Glouc 2nd XI v Yorks 2nd XI Bristol 20 Apr 2015 Other
47 Glouc 2nd XI v Durham 2nd Bristol 13 Apr 2015 Other
10, 10 Glouc 2nd XI v Smrst 2nd XI Taunton 8 Apr 2015 Other
23, 23 Glouc 2nd XI v MCC Uni Bristol 20 Aug 2014 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 19:13 EDT | 18:13 CDT | 16:13 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 19:13 EDT | 18:13 CDT | 16:13 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 19:13 EDT | 18:13 CDT | 16:13 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days