Players / Australia / Bill Sheahan

Bill Sheahan      

Full name William Peter Sheahan

Born December 12, 1953

Current age 61 years 128 days

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Test debut Australia v New Zealand at Hobart, Nov 26-29, 1993 scorecard
Last Test Australia v South Africa at Sydney, Jan 2-6, 1994 scorecard
Test matches 2
Test statistics
ODI debut Australia v South Africa at Melbourne, Dec 9, 1993 scorecard
Last ODI Australia v Zimbabwe at Perth, Dec 2, 1994 scorecard
ODI matches 5
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (22:59 EDT | 21:59 CDT | 19:59 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (22:59 EDT | 21:59 CDT | 19:59 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (23:59 EDT | 22:59 CDT | 20:59 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days