Players / England / Aqsad Ali

Aqsad Ali      

Full name Aqsad Ali

Born October 7, 1979, Mirpur

Current age 36 years 205 days

Major teams Herefordshire

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Aqsad Ali
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
16*, 2/27 Hrford v Berkshire Colwall 19 Apr 2015 Other OD
0/2, 5, 5/25 Hrford v Wales MC Brockhampton 17 Aug 2014 Other
23, 2/24, 2/26 Hrford v Cornwall Truro 3 Aug 2014 Other
0, 3/9, 0/25 Hrford v Berkshire Finchampstead 20 Jul 2014 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 19:16 EDT | 18:16 CDT | 16:16 PDT)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 19:16 EDT | 18:16 CDT | 16:16 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 19:16 EDT | 18:16 CDT | 16:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days