Players / Australia / Graeme Smith

Graeme Smith      

Full name Graeme P Smith

Born April 12, 1975, Kiama, New South Wales

Current age 40 years 9 days

Major teams Australian Country XI, New South Wales Country

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Latest Articles
Notes

Australian Country XI 2000/01

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:49 EDT | 08:49 CDT | 06:49 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:49 EDT | 08:49 CDT | 06:49 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (10:49 EDT | 09:49 CDT | 07:49 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days