Players / Australia / Edward Tolhurst

Edward Tolhurst      

Full name Edward Keith Tolhurst

Born October 29, 1895, Elsternwick, Melbourne, Victoria

Died May 24, 1982, East Prahran, Victoria (aged 86 years 207 days)

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 11 0 359 95 32.63 0 4 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1921/22 - 1930/31
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (20:04 EDT | 19:04 CDT | 17:04 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (20:04 EDT | 19:04 CDT | 17:04 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (21:04 EDT | 20:04 CDT | 18:04 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days