Players / Australia / Ian Vaughan

Ian Vaughan      

Full name Ian Vaughan

Born August 9, 1981

Current age 33 years 262 days

Major teams New South Wales Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Notes

Cousin of Dean Johnson (ACT Under-15s)

Australia Under-15s 1996

New South Wales Under-19s 1999/00

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:25 EDT | 05:25 CDT | 03:25 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:25 EDT | 05:25 CDT | 03:25 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:25 EDT | 06:25 CDT | 04:25 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days