Players / Australia / Graham Williams

Graham Williams      

Full name Robert Graham Williams

Born April 4, 1911, St Peters, Adelaide, South Australia

Died August 31, 1978, Adelaide, South Australia (aged 67 years 149 days)

Major teams Australian Services, South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 26 41 8 531 75* 16.09 0 2 12 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 26 1957 67 6/21 29.20 3 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1932/33 - 1945
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (22:28 EDT | 21:28 CDT | 19:28 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (22:28 EDT | 21:28 CDT | 19:28 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (23:28 EDT | 22:28 CDT | 20:28 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days