Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Apr 13 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    1st Match Kingston Twin Ovals, Hobart LIVE
  • Sat Apr 15 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    2nd Match Kingston Twin Ovals, Hobart LIVE
  • Tue Apr 18 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    3rd Match Kingston Twin Ovals, Hobart LIVE
  • Fri Apr 21 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    4th Match Kingston Twin Ovals, Hobart LIVE
  • Sun Apr 23 (50 ovs) 09:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)
    5th Match Kingston Twin Ovals, Hobart LIVE
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.