Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground Arundel Castle Cricket Club Ground

Established 1895
Capacity 6000
Sat Jul 19 - Mon Jul 21 India A v Sth Africans
College Ground, Cheltenham College Ground, Cheltenham

Capacity 4000
Mon Jul 28 (50 ovs) Gloucs v India A
Durham University Ground Durham University Ground

Capacity 8,500
Wed Jun 25 (50 ovs) Brit Univ v India A
Edgbaston, Birmingham Edgbaston, Birmingham

Established 1882
Capacity 21,000
Wed Jul 30 - Sat Aug 2 Warwickshire v India A
Grace Road, Leicester Grace Road, Leicester

Established 1878
Capacity 12000
Sun Jul 6 (50 ovs) Leics v India A
Headingley, Leeds Headingley, Leeds

Established 1890
Capacity 17000
Wed Jul 9 - Fri Jul 11 Yorkshire v India A
Kennington Oval, London Kennington Oval, London

Established 1845
Capacity 23500
Tue Jul 15 - Thu Jul 17 Surrey v India A
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street

Established 1995
Capacity 5000 (17000 for internationals)
Fri Jun 27 - Mon Jun 30 Durham v India A
St Helen's, Swansea St Helen's, Swansea

Established 1873
Capacity 4500 (approx)
Thu Jul 24 - Sat Jul 26 Glamorgan v India A
Stanley Park, Blackpool Stanley Park, Blackpool

Established 1924
Capacity 8,000
Sun Jul 13 (50 ovs) Lancashire v India A
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Established 1841
Capacity 15,350 (to be 17,000)
Wed Jul 2 - Fri Jul 4 Notts v India A