Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka

Capacity 36000
Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs) B'desh U19 v NZ U19
Mon Feb 16 (50 ovs) India U19 v Scot U19
Wed Feb 18 (50 ovs) India U19 v NZ U19
Fri Feb 20 (50 ovs) B'desh U19 v India U19
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs) India U19 v S Africa U19
Mon Feb 23 (50 ovs) England U19 v NZ U19
Tue Feb 24 (50 ovs) India U19 v W Indies U19
Wed Feb 25 (50 ovs) NZ U19 v Pakistan U19
Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs) India U19 v S Lanka U19
Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs) NZ U19 v Zim U19
Sun Feb 29 (50 ovs) India U19 v Pakistan U19
Tue Mar 2 (50 ovs) England U19 v W Indies U19
Fri Mar 5 (50 ovs) Pakistan U19 v W Indies U19
  Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Prothisthan Ground, Savar

Thu Feb 19 (50 ovs) NZ U19 v Scot U19
Mon Feb 23 (50 ovs) Pakistan U19 v Zim U19
Wed Feb 25 (50 ovs) England U19 v Zim U19
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah

Tue Feb 17 (50 ovs) B'desh U19 v Scot U19
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs) S Lanka U19 v W Indies U19
Tue Feb 24 (50 ovs) S Africa U19 v S Lanka U19
Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs) S Africa U19 v W Indies U19
Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs) England U19 v Pakistan U19
Thu Mar 4 (50 ovs) B'desh U19 v Aust U19
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong

Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs) England U19 v Nepal U19
Tue Feb 17 (50 ovs) England U19 v Uganda U19
Thu Feb 19 (50 ovs) Nepal U19 v Uganda U19
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs) Aust U19 v Scot U19
Mon Feb 23 (50 ovs) Ireland U19 v Uganda U19
Tue Feb 24 (50 ovs) Nepal U19 v Scot U19
Wed Feb 25 (50 ovs) Canada U19 v Ireland U19
Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs) PNG U19 v Scot U19
Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs) Canada U19 v Uganda U19
Sun Feb 29 (50 ovs) Aust U19 v Ireland U19
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra

Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs) S Lanka U19 v Zim U19
Wed Feb 18 (50 ovs) Aust U19 v Zim U19
Thu Feb 19 (50 ovs) Canada U19 v Zim U19
  Shahid Kamruzzaman Stadium, Rajshahi

Mon Feb 16 (50 ovs) Aust U19 v Canada U19
Tue Feb 17 (50 ovs) Canada U19 v S Lanka U19
Fri Feb 20 (50 ovs) Aust U19 v S Lanka U19
  Sheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna

Sun Feb 15 (50 ovs) Pakistan U19 v PNG U19
Mon Feb 16 (50 ovs) Ireland U19 v W Indies U19
Tue Feb 17 (50 ovs) Ireland U19 v Pakistan U19
Wed Feb 18 (50 ovs) PNG U19 v W Indies U19
Thu Feb 19 (50 ovs) Ireland U19 v PNG U19
Fri Feb 20 (50 ovs) Pakistan U19 v W Indies U19
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Capacity 22,000
Mon Feb 16 (50 ovs) S Africa U19 v Uganda U19
Wed Feb 18 (50 ovs) Nepal U19 v S Africa U19
Fri Feb 20 (50 ovs) England U19 v S Africa U19
Sun Feb 22 (50 ovs) Nepal U19 v PNG U19
Mon Feb 23 (50 ovs) B'desh U19 v Canada U19
Tue Feb 24 (50 ovs) Aust U19 v PNG U19
Wed Feb 25 (50 ovs) B'desh U19 v Uganda U19
Thu Feb 26 (50 ovs) Aust U19 v Nepal U19
Fri Feb 27 (50 ovs) B'desh U19 v Ireland U19
Mon Mar 1 (50 ovs) B'desh U19 v Scot U19