Alexandra Sports Club, Harare

Fri Dec 5 (50 ovs) Manicaland v Matabeleland
Sun Dec 7 (50 ovs) Manicaland v Midlands
Tue Feb 10 (50 ovs) Mashonaland v Matabeleland
Wed Feb 11 (50 ovs) Manicaland v Midlands
  Bulawayo Athletic Club

Fri Dec 12 (50 ovs) Manicaland v Mashonaland
  Country Club, Harare

Fri Dec 5 (50 ovs) Mashonaland v Midlands
Harare Sports Club Harare Sports Club

Capacity 10,000
Sun Dec 7 (50 ovs) Mashonaland v Matabeleland
  Kwekwe Sports Club

Wed Dec 3 (50 ovs) Midlands v Matabeleland
Wed Dec 10 (50 ovs) Midlands v Manicaland
Sun Dec 14 (50 ovs) Midlands v Mashonaland
Sun Feb 8 (50 ovs) Midlands v Matabeleland
  Mutare (Umtali) Sports Club

Wed Dec 3 (50 ovs) Manicaland v Mashonaland
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo

Established 1890s
Capacity 9,000
Wed Dec 10 (50 ovs) Matabeleland v Mashonaland
Fri Dec 12 (50 ovs) Matabeleland v Midlands
Sun Dec 14 (50 ovs) Matabeleland v Manicaland
  Takashinga Sports Club, Harare

Sun Feb 8 (50 ovs) Mashonaland v Manicaland
Thu Feb 12 (50 ovs) Mashonaland v Midlands
  Universals Sports Club, Harare

Thu Feb 12 (50 ovs) Manicaland v Matabeleland