Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Mon Dec 22 (50 ovs) (18:50 EST -1d | 17:50 CST -1d | 15:50 PST -1d)
    India A v Sri Lanka A Eden Gardens, Kolkata
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 23 (50 ovs) (18:50 EST -1d | 17:50 CST -1d | 15:50 PST -1d)
    Pakistan A v Sri Lanka A Eden Gardens, Kolkata
    N/A
  • Thu Dec 25 (50 ovs) (18:50 EST -1d | 17:50 CST -1d | 15:50 PST -1d)
    India A v Pakistan A Eden Gardens, Kolkata
    N/A
  • Fri Dec 26 (50 ovs) (18:50 EST -1d | 17:50 CST -1d | 15:50 PST -1d)
    India A v Sri Lanka A Eden Gardens, Kolkata
    N/A
  • Sat Dec 27 (50 ovs) (18:50 EST -1d | 17:50 CST -1d | 15:50 PST -1d)
    Pakistan A v Sri Lanka A Eden Gardens, Kolkata
    N/A
  • Sun Dec 28 (50 ovs) (18:50 EST -1d | 17:50 CST -1d | 15:50 PST -1d)
    India A v Pakistan A Eden Gardens, Kolkata
    N/A
  • Tue Dec 30 (50 ovs) (18:50 EST -1d | 17:50 CST -1d | 15:50 PST -1d)
    Final - India A v Sri Lanka A Eden Gardens, Kolkata
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel